Less Than Jake
Borders & Boundaries FAT616



Borders & Boundaries features 15 rockin’ new songs from Florida’s ska-punk kings. Bone up on your geography and break down the boundaries of indie-rock on Less Than Jake’s first Fat release!

15 song CD & LP (547 on blue vinyl, no longer available)

Track ListMP3Video
1:  Magnetic North
2:  Kehoe
3:  Suburban Myth
4:  Look What Happened Download
5:  Hell Looks A Lot Like L.A.
6:  Mr. Chevy Celebrity
7:  Gainesville Rock City
8:  Malt Liquor Tastes Better When You’ve Got Problems
9:  Bad Scene And A Basement Show
10:  Is This Thing On?
11:  Pete Jackson Is Getting Married
12:  1989
13:  Last Hour Of The Last Day Of Work
14:  Bigger Picture
15:  Faction

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact