Search Results

Here are the results of your search for LIVE IN A DIVE
The search feature looks for results in News and Records.


NOFX – Ribbed Live In A Dive – Out Today!

Listen to NOFX - "Cheese/Where's My Slice."- Preorder Ribbed Live In A Dive NOW!

Who’s hungry? Lucky for all of you, NOFX is serving up “Cheese/Where’s My Slice!” The song is off our newest “Live in a Dive” series: NOFXRibbed Live In A Dive. Just pre-order the album from iTunes, Bandcamp, or any of your favored digital providers, and you’ll receive an instant download of this classic NOFX tune today! You can also pick up Ribbed at our European webstore and our Australian webstore. Every CD & Vinyl order will come with a massive two-sided NOFX poster, featuring a current live shot of the band, juxtaposed with a vintage live shot. Or, you can grab the LP bundle and get a new shirt, plus the vinyl, and the poster!

Any which way you slice it, we have you covered! So, what are you waiting for? Order yours today. Then, don’t miss NOFX on the road. Dates here!

The "Live in a Dive" Series Returns!

NOFX are up to their old hijinks in 2018! They have a smattering of tour dates, whispers of studio time being booked, and a new release slated for August 3rd! Say what? That’s right folks; you read that correctly. NOFX will launch the triumphant return of FAT’s popular “Live in a Dive” series, with the release of Ribbed! Though the album isn’t out until August 3rd, we’re amped to present “Just the Flu,” which is now available for download and streaming on iTunes, Spotify, and all your other favorite digital music sites. This is just a sampling of the fun to be had! Ribbed- Live in a Dive was performed and recorded in sequence; so, if you were too young to hear it or see it live the first time around, this is as true a form of going back in time as you can get.

Further, the vinyl includes a 2′ × 3’, two-sided NOFX poster featuring a current live shot of the band, juxtaposed with a vintage live shot (also included with CD through Fat mail order). You’ll have to keep your eyes peeled for our pre-order, as we’ll be launching it shortly. For those headed to the Punk In Drublic Craft Beer and Music Festival this weekend, or to any of the upcoming stops, you can pick up a Fat Music For Wrecked People: Punk In Drublic 2018, which includes a new NOFX song honed from this release!

New *Strung Out* MP3 & *NOFX* _Coaster_ track list!

Originally the B-side of their Fat Club 7", the band describes “Lost Motel” as “the most popular song we’ve never had on an album, and it always gets a ton of requests at shows.” It was recorded in 2000, originally released in 2001, and is on Strung Out’s Live In A Dive record. Download it for free right here!

Strung Out, Prototypes and Painkillers, out on LP/CD, March 31st.

<a href= target="_blank">

In other exciting news, *NOFX*’s Coaster track listing is online! Check it out here:

1. We Called It America
2. The Quitter
3. First Call
4. My Orphan Year
5. Blasphemy (The Victimless Crime)
6. Creeping Out Sara
7. Eddie, Bruce and Paul
8. Best God In Show
9. Suits and Ladders
10. The Agony of Victory
11. I Am an Alcoholic
12. One Million Coasters

Five bucks if you can guess the main plot line of “Eddie, Bruce and Paul”…


Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact