Return Of The Read Menace DON023


Back to all Records


AK Press Audio & Honest Don’s present a benefit for AK Press.

25 song CD

1: Screeching Weasel My Own World
2: J Church Tightrope
3: No Use For A Name Hybrid Moments
4: Pitchshifter Microwaved (live remix)
5: Quixote Direction Sensor
6: …But Alive Niemand Beisst Die Hand Die Einen Futtert
7: The ’Tone Pauline
8: Robb Johnson Permanent Free Zone
9: Ron Hawkins Small Victories
10: Propagandhi Hard Times
11: Randy Me And The Boys
12: Endeavor You Wanna Play Cards
13: Rhythm Activism Leo Lachance
14: Chumbawamba Misbehave
15: The Weakerthans Ringing Of Revolution
16: Wat Tyler History Of The Soviet Union Part One (karaoke mix)
17: Hot Water Music Springtime
18: Avail Suspicious Minds
19: The Levellers Son Of A Baker
20: Atom And His Package Hats Off To Halford
21: Discount Trouble In The Sky
22: Submission Hold Purchasing Power Of The Paranoid And Hopeless
23: Moral Crux Degeneration
24: D.O.A. Hell And Back
25: Cooper Girlfriend

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact