10Feb, 2016
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes & The Flatliners head to Europe!

The reigning champs of punk rock covers—Me First and the Gimme Gimmes—are heading to Europe this spring. To double the fun, The Flatliners, who released a few covers of their own on last year’s Division of Spoils, are joining them for the bulk of the tour! Head here for the dates and info!

09Feb, 2016
PEARS – North American Tour

PEARS are set to release their second full length, Green Star, on April 1st and are preparing to lay siege to three continents this Spring, with an Eastern North America tour just announced! They’ll be co-headlining the entire tour with Such Gold and you can view the dates below!

04Feb, 2016
PEARS announce European tour with Dag Nasty!

If you’re like us and unsure why it’s not Friday yet, we have some news to help you through your day. Get ready Europe, PEARS are heading your way with the legendary Dag Nasty this April! They’ll be on tour supporting their brand new full-length, Green Star, with all the vigor and passion you’ve come to expect from their live shows. Tickets are on sale now and you can view the details and dates right here!

03Feb, 2016
Night Birds head to Europe!

Night Birds are heading to Europe this April in support of their latest effort, Mutiny at Muscle Beach. Get all the dates and info here!

01Feb, 2016
The NOFX Hepatitis Bathtub Music and Book Tour!

Fat Mike, Eric Melvin, Erik Sandin, and El Hefe are set to embark on what will probably be the most revealing tour of their lives. After three decades of NOFX, the full story is finally being told in their upcoming book, NOFX: The Hepatitis Bathtub and Other Stories, to be released on April 12th through Da Capo Press. Along with the book release, they’ll be touring throughout North America, playing shows at night, and demolishing book stores by day. Folks can expect to hear them read excerpts of their pranks, drunkenness and fun, alongside the horrors of murder, suicide, addiction, riots and more. Head here to view their upcoming book tour and concert dates, and here to pre-order the book! Or grab a copy at your local bookstore, especially the ones listed in the tour dates that are hosting NOFX!


次回のファット ツアー ジャパンで、見たいバンドは?

The Loved Ones
Love Equals Death
None More Black
The Sainte Catherines

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved.